AYSA Board of Directors

Listed below are the AYSA Board of Directors and Program Coordinators for 2015-2016. Please click on the member’s name if you would like to send them an email or write us at 328 - 37th ST NW, Suite A | Auburn, WA 98001.

President John Bomar
First Vice President Joe Poland
VP of Admin/Registrar Beth Bergeon
Interim VP of Marketing & Communications Melinda Nace
Assistant Registrar Anne Cromwell
Secretary Sandy Guiton
Treasurer Marci Gibson
VP of Purchasing Rich Hargett
Director of Referees Bob Zipp
Field Coordinator Tim Secrest
Webmaster Sarah Vilaysom-Walker
Marketing Coordinators Lyn McKay and Melinda Nace
Director of Modified Program Jenny Murry
Director of Recreational Program Chris Pearisaeff
RVS Director of Coaching Michael Hargett
RVS Technical Director Hadji Sow
RVS Academy Director DJ Pogson
RVS College Coordinator Megan DeHan
RVS Assistant College Coordinator Joyce Harris
RVS Team Manager Coordinator Krista Finney
RVS Uniform Coordinator Shelbie King
RVS Volunteer Coordinator Krista Arneson