Listed below are the AYSA Board of Directors and Program Coordinators for 2017-2018. Please click on the member’s name if you would like to send them an email or write us at PO Box 1147  Auburn, WA 98071.
Interim President Sandy Guiton
First Vice President ​Vacant
VP of Admin/Registrar Beth Bergeon
VP of Marketing & Communications Melinda Nace
VP of Purchasing Rich Hargett
Secretary Heather Chandler
Treasurer Jean Price
Director of Mod & Rec Programs Stacy Snow
Director of Referees Bob Zipp
AYSA Field Coordinator Open
AYSA Webmaster Tang Cheam
RVS Director of Coaching Michael Hargett
RVS Jr. Academy/Youth Development Director Mark Bickham
RVS College Coordinator Megan DeHan